Location

The property is ideally located in the heart of the Rhine-Neckar area. The nearest freeway access (A62 Schifferstadt) to the A65 can be reached in approx. 4 km without passing through the town.

The A5 and A6 motorways can be reached in 20 minutes by car. A large workforce potential, generous residential and commercial areas as well as an above-average purchasing power characterize the Rhine-Neckar region as a strategically favorable location.

Ketzerweg 1
67105 Schifferstadt
Germany

53,055

Clear Height
12m

571,080

SITE & BUILDING SPECS

53,055

571,080

Total Size of Property 97,239 SQ M
(1046,672 SQ FT)
Warehouse 42,495 SQ M
(457,412 SQ FT)
Office Ground floor 1,076 SQ M
(11,582 SQ FT)
Office First floor 970 SQ M
(10,440 SQ FT)
Mezzanine 8,514 SQ M
(91,644 SQ FT)
Systems 293 SQ M
(3,154 SQ FT)
Car parking spaces
135
Trailer parking spaces
38
Dock Doors
40
Drive in Ramps
4
Floor loading capacity
7t/m²
Clear Height
12 m
ESFR-Sprinkler-System FM Global

Economic Region

The Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region is located between the Rhine-Main and Stuttgart metropolitan areas and is one of the most important business locations in Germany. Traditionally strong are the chemical, electrical and mechanical engineering industries as well as pharmaceutical and medical technology. The metropolitan region is crossed by important European east-west and north-south transport routes and is a sought-after location for logistics and distribution.

The Schifferstadt site has excellent transport links to the A5 / A6 Rhine-Neckar freeway interchange. Large cities in the region such as Mannheim, Germersheim and Ludwigshafen have high-performance cargo handling ports on the Rhine which enable transport to the major overseas ports in Northern Europe by water.

LOCATION AND TRAVEL DISTANCES

Destination Km
Highway access A61
4
Mannheim
26
Heidelberg
56
Karlsruhe
65
Destination Km
Frankfurt airport
99
Frankfurt
108
Stuttgart
149

SUSTAINABLE EXCELLENCE

GLP’s logistics- and distribution properties meet high sustainability criteria worldwide through environmentally sound building solutions. All new developments in Germany are certified to at least the DGNB Gold standard, making them more cost-effective to operate and maintain. In addition to reducing operating costs for users, GLP contributes to sustainability by improving the CO2 balance, reducing energy and water consumption, and selecting certified and recyclable building materials.

Contact

    Please contact me via: E-MailTelephone

    I agree that my data from the contact form are raised and processed to the answer of my inquiry. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed.

    *required

    Michael Gerke

    Senior Development Director

    Taunusanlage 1 – Skyper, 18. OG
    60329 Frankfurt am Main
    Germany

Standort

Das Grundstück liegt ideal im Herzen des Rhein-Neckar Gebietes. Die nächste Autobahnauffahrt (A62 Schifferstadt) zur A65 ist in ca. 4 km ortdurchfahrtsfrei erreichbar. Die A5 und A6 sind in 20 Fahrminuten erreichbar.

Ein großes Arbeitskräftepotential, großzügige Wohnbau- und Gewerbegebiete sowie eine überdurchschnittliche Kaufkraft zeichnen die Rhein-Neckar Region als strategisch günstigen Standort aus.

Ketzerweg 1
67105 Schifferstadt

53.055

Lichte Höhe
12m

Spezifikationen

53.055

Höchste
Qualitätsansprüche

Grundstücksfläche 97.239 m²
Hallenfläche 42.495 m²
Mezzaninfläche 8.514 m²
Büro-/Sozialfläche EG 1.076 m²
Büro-/Sozialfläche OG 970 m²
Technik 293 m²
PKW-Stellplätze
135
LKW-Stellplätze
38
Überladebrücken
40
Ebenerdige Hallentore
4
Bodenbelastbarkeit
7t/m²
Lichte Höhe
12 m
ESFR-Sprinkler-System FM Global

Wirtschaftsregion

Die Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar liegt zwischen den Großräumen Rhein-Main und Stuttgart und gehört zu den wichtigsten Wirtschaftsstandorten Deutschlands. Traditionell stark sind die Branchen Chemie, Elektro- und Maschinenbau sowie Pharma- und Medizintechnologie. Die Metropolregion wird von wichtigen europäischen Ost-West und Nord-Süd Transportrouten durchquert und ist ein nachgefragter Standort für Logistik und Distribution.

Der Standort Schifferstadt verfügt über eine ausgezeichnete Verkehrsanbindung an das Rhein Neckar Autobahndreieck A5 / A6. Großstädte der Region wie Mannheim, Germersheim und Ludwigshafen verfügen über leistungsstarke Güterumschlag Häfen am Rhein welche den Transport zu den großen Überseehäfen Nordeuropas auf dem Wasserweg ermöglichen.

Entfernung

Ziel Km
Autobahnauffahrt A61
4
Mannheim
26
Heidelberg
56
Karlsruhe
65
Ziel Km
Frankfurt Flughafen
99
Frankfurt
108
Stuttgart
149

Nachhaltigkeit

Logistik- und Distributionsimmobilien von GLP erfüllen weltweit hohe Nachhaltigkeitskriterien dank umweltgerechter Gebäudelösungen. Alle neuen Entwicklungen in Deutschland werden mindestens nach DGNB Gold-Standard zertifiziert und sind dadurch kostengünstiger im Betrieb und in der Instandhaltung. Neben der Senkung der Betriebskosten für die Nutzer trägt GLP durch eine Verbesserung der CO2-Bilanz, sowie durch Einsparungen bei Energie- und Wasserverbrauch und der Auswahl zertifizierter und recyclingfähiger Baustoffe entscheidend zur Nachhaltigkeit bei.

Kontakt

    Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich via: E-MailTelefon

    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht.

    *Pflichtfeld

    Michael Gerke

    Senior Development Director

    Taunusanlage 1 – Skyper, 18. OG
    60329 Frankfurt am Main